Video Game Burn 

We have Kinect Adventures and Fryuit Ninja 15 minutes of fruit ninja proved “worth it” 173 calories burned and I was having fun! I’m still a little sick so it was all I could do before a coughing fit ensued. But it felt great! I sliced the fruit with both arms and even tried out some kicking moves with my legs ( which didn’t go as well dang gluteal muscle was mildly angry almost there glad it wasn’t a serious strain). 

The munchkin also loves that she can play with us -mostly the Kinect adventures games so I’ll seemingly burn some calories while having a blast with the kiddo. Can’t beat that! 

Eh I don’t have much else to type. Good night all! 

Lexx 

Leave a Reply

