Change of Plans 

I pulled one of my gluteal muscles OUCH. Delayed on hip hop abs. Realization that I need to stretch more. So working on stretching daily had to rest the first day I pulled and slowly working up to working out. Lesson learned for sure. I am also sick again this is not my year this winter. 

Anyway gosh some stretches are HARD I was doing the warm up and cool down with hip hop abs but I definitely need more stretching. I’m finding right before bed is the time for me to really stretch then relax those muscles. Let’s see if it also improves sleep. 

Lexx 

Leave a Reply

