The Motivational Wall

So here’s my motivational wall in my bedroom . It’s ( the cork board) is getting a makeover currently so it’s a little bare. 

I have the hip hop abs workout schedule hung up, my reward list for when I weigh a certain amount- so at 22o ( example) I’ll be getting myself some adult coloring books um heck yes!  And it goes on like that. I might add I didn’t put clothes on there a lot because as you lose weight it’s obvious you’ll need new clothes not much of a reward if you ask me.  I have my last reward as clothing. But that’s my final goal and I am so going to have a huge shopping spree on Modcloth! 

Then I have my measurements chart and a weekly weight loss tracker. I’ll be adding my weight in big bold numbers like so: 

BEFORE: 245 

CURRENT: 233 

AFTER: 130 

So it’s always displayed. I’ll also add some quotes I like, etc whatever floats my boat. Along with this I also have some clothes hanging up that I would like to wear. Another motivational tool. I switch it out regularly too so it’s never the same top or bottom. Sometimes I do my wedding dress, etc. 

Changing it up makes more fun I say! So I do just that. I change up the quotes, etc. I’m also a very visual person so I need the visual cues to continuously help me. 

Well I think that is about it. I typed out the weight tracker, rewards chart, and measurements log on word then printed out. 

Now to find some new quotes that seriously speak to me. 

Lexx 
   
 

  

Leave a Reply

