Crochet of the Past 

 I am drawing a total blank on what to blog about today so I decide to go through my photos of past crochet projects and found some of my favorites  

Tunisian crochet- one of my favorite stitches for making dish cloths- took this during an order I was filling for a customer 

  

A crochet flower hair pin 

  

Facial scrub pads
Made this for my munchkin headband and boot cuffs    

I made this for a friend’s daughter 

Crochet food munchkin loves her set I made her 

   I need to work on my current wip which is the barefoot sandals with the hearts I previously posted about. I am about to make a list of all the projects I want to get done I have so many! What project are you working on readers? 

-Alexis 

Leave a Reply

