~Today from Vorpahlism~

The hubs and I would like to introduce our Facebook page. Dedicated to our side businesses. Well I should say side business for him, full time for me. We’ve mashed up our housewares etsy shop idea with my Alexis Vorpahl shop on etsy where I sell my crochet. 

Freshly posted today: 

Working on perfecting this crochet wrap pattern from Luz Pattern, in her pattern she states I can sell what I make. Soon these lovelies will be in my shop    

The newest yarn to arrive for barefoot sandals! Mint & Ocean Coral

  

Just whipped up this lovely pair of barefoot sandals. Truly addicted to making these! 

 
Link to our Facebook page Vorpahlism

Link to my etsy shop- currently on vacation- soon to be opened with finished products My Shop
VPs over and out 

Leave a Reply

