Scripture Journal

I always love when I get to write, draw, and add to my scripture journal. It’s a simple sketch book with scrap book paper and my spiritual thoughts. It’s actually more of a spiritual journal and anyone can use this idea in their path. For me since I’m LDS a lot of what I have written is from the scriptures: King James Version of bible, Book of Mormon, Doctrine and Covenants, Pearl of Great Price. I also include talks given by people in church, etc.

Great messages today for general conference. There was a recurring theme of faith. Which I will contemplate.

20140406-190737.jpg

Leave a Reply

